About CAM‎ > ‎

Officers

2015-2017 Officers 

President
Spencer Cole, University of Minnesota
secole@umn.edu


Vice President
Jason Schlude, College of St. Benedict and St. John's University
JSCHLUDE@csbsju.edu


Secretary
Courtney Shaw, The Blake School (Minneapolis)

Treasurer
Michael Adkins, St. Agnes
madkins@saintagnesschool.org


Other Members of the Executive Council

Member at Large
Eric Dugdale, Gustavus Adolphus College
edugdale@gustavus.edu

Past President
Christopher Brunelle, St. Olaf College
brunelle@stolaf.edu

Webmaster
Ellen Sassenberg, Century High School (Rochester)
elsassenberg@rochester.k12.mn.us




Comments